Moray Applegate

Moray Applegate

Position: Broker Owner
Cel: (322) 294 1514
moray@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Polo Esponda

Polo Esponda

Cel: (322) 306-0470
polo@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

Roberto Flores

Roberto Flores

Cel: 322 190 0821
robertoflores@applegaterealtors.com
At Basilio Badillo and Pino Suarez Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Sergio Miramontes

Sergio Miramontes

Cel: (322) 150-6996
sergio@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Carmen Garcia

Carmen García

Cel: 322-150-6890
carmengarcia@applegaterealtors.com
At Olas Altas Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Alvaro Garcia

Álvaro García

Cel: +521 322 133 7059
alvaro@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Abriel Rodriguez

Abriel Rodriguez

abriel@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

Marisol Website

Marisol Chávez

Cel: +52 1 (322) 134 1343
marisol@applegaterealtors.com
At Amapas Office

Nubia Pedraza

Nubia Pedraza

nubiapedraza@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Aide Novoa

Aidee Novoa

aidee@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Alexei Rodriguez

Alexei Ortiz

alexei@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

LR web

Jaime Aquino

jaime@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]
Jenifer Martinez

Jennifer Martínez

Position: Sales Assistance
jenifer@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

Carmina Colmenares

Carmina Colmenares

Position: Attorney
carmina@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

Yuriria Hernandez

Yuriria Hernandez

Position: Comptroller
yuri@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

Antonio Torres

Antonio Torres

antonio@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]

Verónica Langarica

Cel: 3221354228
veronica@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

[ Profile & Properties ]

Chantal Muñoz

Position: Sales Assistance
Cel: 322 227 1512
chantal@applegaterealtors.com
At Main Office

Want to Join Our Team?
Be a part of the best real estate team in Puerto Vallarta